Willis ISD Athletic Department

Skip to main content


Booster Club Meeting
No Booster Meeting This Week!
Waller High School Week
10/06/2017 - 11/11/2017
Freshman 11/06/2017 
Purple Team vs. Waller 5:00 p.m.
@ Berton A.Yates Stadium 
White Team vs. Waller 6:00 p.m.
Berton A. Yates Stadium
 J.V. 11/06/2017: 5:00 p.m.
J.V. vs. Waller Bulldogs @ Waller ISD
20735 Stokes Rd, Waller, TX 77484
Varsity 11/07/2017: 7:30 p.m. 
Waller High School @
Berton A. Yates Stadium

Pre-game Meal





Meal Money

If you are paying weekly please have the money in by Tuesday morning before 1st period.