Willis ISD Athletic Department

Skip to main content
Football » 2018 Brabham Football Schedule

2018 Brabham Football Schedule

  
 
Brabham Middle School
8th Grade Football
2018
           
Date Day Opponent Site B Team A Team
Sept 12 Wed New Caney Away 5:00pm 6:00pm
Sept 18 Tues Keefer Crossing  Home 5:00pm 6:00pm
Sept 25 Tues Splendora Away 5:00pm 6:00pm
Oct 2 Tues Schultz Away 5:00pm 6:00pm
Oct 10 Wed Oak Hill Home 5:00pm 6:00pm
Qct 17 Wed White Oak Away 5:00pm 6:00pm
Oct 24 Wed Woodridge Home 5:00pm 6:00pm
Oct 30 Tues Lucas Yates (H) 5:00pm 6:00pm
Nov 5 Mon "B" Playoff TBD 5:00pm 6:00pm
Nov 6 Tues "A" Playoff TBD 5:00pm 6:00pm
           
           
           
 
Brabham Middle School
7th Grade Football
2018
 
Date Day Opponent Site B Team A Team
Sept 11 Tues New Caney Home 5:00pm 6:00pm
Sept 17 Mon Keefer Crossing  Away 5:00pm 6:00pm
Sept 24 Mon Splendora Home 5:00pm 6:00pm
Oct 1  Mon Schultz Home 5:00pm 6:00pm
Oct 9 Tues Oak Hill Away 5:00pm 6:00pm
Qct 16 Tues White Oak Home 5:00pm 6:00pm
Oct 23 Tues Woodridge Away 5:00pm 6:00pm
Oct 29 Mon Lucas Yates (H) 5:00pm 6:00pm
Nov 5 Mon "B" Playoff TBD 5:00pm 6:00pm
Nov 6 Tues "A" Playoff TBD 5:00pm 6:00pm